الشروط والأحكام

الاتفاقية: استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني والخدمات على هذا الموقع المقدم من قبل ALIEN BLVD. (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم “الشركة”) تخضع للشروط والأحكام التالية (المشار إليها فيما يلي بـ “الاتفاقية”) ، حيث يتم دمج جميع الأجزاء والأجزاء الفرعية الخاصة بها بالرجوع إليها هنا. تحكم هذه الاتفاقية استخدام جميع الصفحات على هذا الموقع (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم “الموقع الالكتروني”) وأي خدمات يتم توفيرها بواسطة الموقع (“الخدمات”).

١) مصطلحات

يتم تعريف الأطراف المشار إليها في هذه الاتفاقية على النحو التالي:

أ) الشركة، نحن: الشركة ، بصفتها منشئ الموقع، المشغل، والناشر يجعل الموقع الإلكتروني والخدمات التي توفرها متاحة للمستخدمين. سوف يتم الإشارة “نحن”، “الشركة” وغيره من الضمائر من الدرجة الأولى إلى الشركة ، وكذلك جميع الموظفين والشركات التابعة للشركة.

ب) أنت أو المستخدم أو العميل: ستتم الإشارة إليك ، كـ”مستخدم للموقع الإلكتروني”، خلال هذه الاتفاقية مع ضمائر من شخص ثاني مثل كمستخدم أو عميل.

ج) الأطراف مجتمعة: سيشار إلى أطراف هذه الاتفاقية (الشركة والمستخدم) كالأطراف.

٢)الموافقة والقبول

باستخدام الموقع ، فإنك تتعهد بأنك قد قرأت وراجعت هذه الاتفاقية وأنك توافق على الالتزام بها. إذا كنت لا توافق على الالتزام بهذه الاتفاقية ، فيرجى مغادرة الموقع على الفور. توافق الشركة على توفير الموقع الإلكتروني والخدمات إذا وافقت على هذه الاتفاقية. يمكنك مراجعة أحدث شروط الخدمة في أي وقت على هذه الصفحة. نحتفظ بالحق في تحديث أو تغيير أو استبدال أي جزء من شروط الخدمة عن طريق نشر التحديثات أو التغييرات على موقعنا. تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التحقق من هذه الصفحة بشكل دوري لمعرفة التغييرات. استمرار استخدامك أو الوصول إلى الموقع الالكتروني بعد نشر أي تغييرات يعتبر قبولًا لهذه التغييرات.

٣) شروط السن

يجب ألا يقل عمرك عن 18 (ثمانية عشر) عامًا لاستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني والخدمات التي يتم توفيرها. باستخدام هذا الموقع، أنت تقر وتتعهد بأن عمرك لا يقل عن 18 عامًا، وتوافق قانونيًا على هذه الاتفاقية. لا تتحمل الشركة أي مسؤولية أو مسؤولية عن أي تزييف للعمر.

٤) استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني

قد تزودك الشركة بمعلومات معينة نتيجة استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني والخدمات المتاحة. قد تتضمن هذه المعلومات على سبيل المثال: وثائق، بيانات، معلومات تطورها الشركة، وغيرها من المواد التي قد تساعدك في استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني والخدمات المتوفرة (“مواد الشركة”). بموجب هذه الاتفاقية ، تمنحك الشركة ترخيصًا محدود وغير قابل للنقل وقابل للإلغاء لاستخدام مواد الشركة فقط فيما يتعلق باستخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني والخدمات المتاحة. لا يجوز استخدام مواد الشركة لأي غرض آخر ، وينتهي هذا الترخيص عند توقفك عن استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني أو الخدمات المتاحة أو عند إنهاء الاتفاقية.

٥) الملكية الفكرية

أنت توافق على أن الموقع الإلكتروني وجميع الخدمات التي تقدمها الشركة هي ملك للشركة ، بما في ذلك جميع حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية والتصاميم والأسرار التجارية وبراءات الاختراع والملكية الفكرية الأخرى (“للشركة”). أنت توافق على أن الشركة تمتلك جميع الحقوق والملكية والمصلحة في الملكية الفكرية للشركة وإلى أنك لن تستخدم الملكية الفكرية للشركة لأي غرض غير قانوني أو مخالف. أنت توافق على عدم إعادة إنتاج أو توزيع العنوان الخاص بالشركة بأي طريقة ، بما في ذلك إلكترونيًا أو عن طريق تسجيل أي علامات تجارية جديدة أو أسماء تجارية أو علامات خدمات أو محدد موقع معلومات ، دون إذن كتابي صريح من الشركة.

٦) التزامات المستخدم

كمستخدم للموقع الإلكتروني أو الخدمات المتوفرة، قد يُطلب منك التسجيل معنا. عند القيام بذلك ، سوف تختار اسم مستخدم ، والذي قد يكون عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة مرور. يمكنك أيضًا تقديم معلومات شخصية. أنت مسؤول عن ضمان دقة هذه المعلومات. ستمكّنك معلومات التعريف هذه من استخدام موقع الإلكتروني والخدمات المتاحة. يجب ألا تشارك معلومات التعريف هذه مع أي طرف ثالث ، وإذا تم اكتشاف أن معلومات التعريف الخاصة بك قد تم اختراقها ، فأنت توافق على إخطارنا كتابيًا على الفور. أنت مسؤول عن الحفاظ على سلامة وأمن معلومات التعريف الخاصة بك وكذلك إبقاءنا على اطلاع بأي تغييرات على معلومات التعريف الخاصة بك. إن تم تقديم معلومات خاطئة أو غير دقيقة ، أو استخدام موقع الإلكتروني أو الخدمات المتاحة لمزيد من الاحتيال أو أي نشاط غير قانوني يعتبر سبباً لإنهاء هذه الاتفاقية على الفور.

٧) استخدامات مقبولة

أنت توافق على عدم استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني أو الخدمات الخاصة به لأي غرض غير قانوني أو لأي غرض محظور بموجب هذا البند. أنت توافق على عدم استخدام موقع الإلكتروني أو الخدمات المتاحة بأي طريقة يمكن أن تلحق الضرر بالموقع أو الخدمات أو الأعمال العامة للشركة.

أ) أنت توافق أيضًا على عدم استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني أو الخدمات الخاصة به على النحو التالي:

١- مضايقة أو إساءة أو تهديد الآخرين أو انتهاك الحقوق القانونية لأي شخص.

٢- انتهاك أي حقوق ملكية فكرية للشركة أو لأي طرف ثالث.

٣- تحميل أو نشر أي فيروسات كمبيوتر أو برامج أخرى قد تلحق الضرر بممتلكات شخص آخر.

٤- ارتكاب أي احتيال.

٥- إنشاء أي مخطط غير قانوني للمقامرة أو اليانصيب.

٦- نشر أو توزيع أي مواد بذيئة أو تشهيرية.

٧- نشر أو توزيع أي مواد تحرض على العنف أو الكراهية أو التمييز.

٨- لجمع معلومات غير قانونية عن الآخرين.

٨) تعديلات على الخدمات والأسعار

أسعار المنتجات المعروضة على الموقع الإلكتروني عرضة للتغيير دون إشعار.

نحن نحتفظ بالحق في أي وقت في تعديل أو إيقاف الخدمة (أو أي جزء أو محتوى منها) دون إشعار.

لن نكون مسؤولين تجاهك أو اتجاه أي طرف ثالث عن أي تعديل أو تغيير في الأسعار أو توقف الخدمات.

٩) المنتجات والخدمات

لقد بذلنا جهدنا لعرض ألوان وصور منتجاتنا التي تظهر في المتجر بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة. لا يمكننا ضمان دقة عرض شاشة الكمبيوتر بأي لون.

نحن نحتفظ بالحق ، ولكننا لسنا ملزمين ، في تقييد مبيعات منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا على أي شخص أو منطقة جغرافية أو ولاية قضائية. يجوز لنا ممارسة هذا الحق على أساس كل حالة على حدة. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في الحد من كميات أي من المنتجات أو الخدمات التي نقدمها. تخضع جميع أوصاف المنتجات أو أسعار المنتجات للتغيير في أي وقت دون إشعار، وفقًا لتقديرنا المطلق. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في وقف أي منتج في أي وقت. أي عرض لأي منتج أو خدمة يتم تقديمها على هذا الموقع يعد باطلاً إذا كان محظورًا.

لا نضمن أن جودة أي من المنتجات أو الخدمات أو المعلومات أو المواد الأخرى التي اشتريتها أو حصلت عليها ستفي بتوقعاتك ، أو أنه سيتم تصحيح أي أخطاء في الخدمة.

نحن نحتفظ بالحق في رفض الخدمة لأي شخص لأي سبب في أي وقت. أنت تدرك أن المحتوى الخاص بك (وليس بما في ذلك معلومات بطاقة الائتمان) ، قد يتم نقله دون تشفير ويتضمن:

أ) عمليات نقل عبر شبكات مختلفة.

ب) التغييرات للتوافق والتكيف مع المتطلبات التقنية لتوصيل الشبكات أو الأجهزة.

يتم دائمًا تشفير معلومات بطاقة الائتمان أثناء النقل عبر الشبكات.

أنت توافق على عدم إعادة إنتاج أو تكرار أو نسخ أو بيع أو إعادة بيع أو استغلال أي جزء من الخدمة أو استخدام الخدمة أو الوصول إلى الخدمة أو أي اتصال على الموقع الذي يتم من خلاله تقديم الخدمة ، دون إذن خطي صريح من قبلنا.

توضيح

قد نقوم بالإفصاح عن معلوماتك الشخصية إذا طلب منا القانون ذلك أو إذا قمت بانتهاك شروط الخدمة الخاصة بنا.

TERMS & CONDITIONS

THE AGREEMENT: The use of this website and services on this website provided by ALIEN BLVD. (hereinafter referred to as “Company”) are subject to the following Terms & Conditions (hereinafter the “Agreement”), all parts and sub-parts of which are specifically incorporated by reference here. This Agreement shall govern the use of all pages on this website (hereinafter collectively referred to as “Website”) and any services provided by or on this Website (“Services”).

1) DEFINITIONS

The parties referred to in this Agreement shall be defined as follows:

  1. a) Company, Us, We: The Company, as the creator, operator, and publisher of the Website, makes the Website, and certain Services on it, available to users. ALIEN BLVD, Company, Us, We, Our, Ours and other first-person pronouns will refer to the Company, as well as all employees and affiliates of the Company.
  2. b) You, the User, the Client: You, as the user of the Website, will be referred to throughout this Agreement with second-person pronouns such as You, Your, Yours, or as User or Client.
  3. c) Parties: Collectively, the parties to this Agreement (the Company and You) will be referred to as Parties.

2) ASSENT & ACCEPTANCE

By using the Website, You warrant that You have read and reviewed this Agreement and that You agree to be bound by it. If You do not agree to be bound by this Agreement, please leave the Website immediately. The Company only agrees to provide use of this Website and Services to You if You assent to this Agreement. You can review the most current version of the Terms of Service at any time on this page. We reserve the right to update, change or replace any part of these Terms of Service by posting updates and/or changes to our website. It is your responsibility to check this page periodically for changes. Your continued use of or access to the website following the posting of any changes constitutes acceptance of those changes.

3) AGE RESTRICTION

You must be at least 18 (eighteen) years of age to use this Website or any Services contained herein. By using this Website, You represent and warrant that You are at least 18 years of age and may legally agree to this Agreement. The Company assumes no responsibility or liability for any misrepresentation of Your age.

4) LICENSE TO USE WEBSITE

The Company may provide You with certain information as a result of Your use of the Website or Services. Such information may include, but is not limited to, documentation, data, or information developed by the Company, and other materials which may assist in Your use of the Website or Services (“Company Materials”). Subject to this Agreement, the Company grants You a non-exclusive, limited, non-transferable and revocable license to use the Company Materials solely in connection with Your use of the Website and Services. The Company Materials may not be used for any other purpose and this license terminates upon Your cessation of use of the Website or Services or at the termination of this Agreement.

5) INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

You agree that the Website and all Services provided by the Company are the property of the Company, including all copyrights, trademarks, trade secrets, patents and other intellectual property (“Company IP”). You agree that the Company owns all right, title and interest in and to the Company IP and that You will not use the Company IP for any unlawful or infringing purpose. You agree not to reproduce or distribute the Company IP in any way, including electronically or via registration of any new trademarks, trade names, service marks or Uniform Resource Locators (URLs), without express written permission from the Company.

6) USER OBLIGATIONS

As a user of the Website or Services, You may be asked to register with Us. When You do so, You will choose a user identifier, which may be Your email address or another term, as well as a password. You may also provide personal information, including, but not limited to, Your name. You are responsible for ensuring the accuracy of this information. This identifying information will enable You to use the Website and Services. You must not share such identifying information with any third party and if You discover that Your identifying information has been compromised, You agree to notify Us immediately in writing. Email notification will suffice. You are responsible for maintaining the safety and security of Your identifying information as well as keeping Us apprised of any changes to Your identifying information. Providing false or inaccurate information, or using the Website or Services to further fraud or unlawful activity is grounds for immediate termination of this Agreement.

7) ACCEPTABLE USE

You agree not to use the Website or Services for any unlawful purpose or any purpose prohibited under this clause. You agree not to use the Website or Services in any way that could damage the Website, Services or general business of the Company.

  1. a) You further agree not to use the Website or Services:
  2. I) To harass, abuse, or threaten others or otherwise violate any person’s legal rights;
  3. II) To violate any intellectual property rights of the Company or any third party;

III) To upload or otherwise disseminate any computer viruses or other software that may damage the property of another;

  1. IV) To perpetrate any fraud;
  2. V) To engage in or create any unlawful gambling, sweepstakes, or pyramid scheme;
  3. VI) To publish or distribute any obscene or defamatory material;

VII) To publish or distribute any material that incites violence, hate or discrimination towards any group;

VIII) To unlawfully gather information about others.

8)MODIFICATIONS TO THE SERVICE AND PRICES

Prices for our products are subject to change without notice.
We reserve the right at any time to modify or discontinue the Service (or any part or content thereof) without notice at any time.
We shall not be liable to you or to any third-party for any modification, price change, suspension or discontinuance of the Service.

9) PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

We have made every effort to display as accurately as possible the colors and images of our products that appear at the store. We cannot guarantee that your computer monitor’s display of any color will be accurate.

We reserve the right, but are not obligated, to limit the sales of our products or Services to any person, geographic region or jurisdiction. We may exercise this right on a case-by-case basis. We reserve the right to limit the quantities of any products or services that we offer. All descriptions of products or product pricing are subject to change at any time without notice, at the sole discretion of us. We reserve the right to discontinue any product at any time. Any offer for any product or service made on this site is void where prohibited.

We do not warrant that the quality of any products, services, information, or other material purchased or obtained by you will meet your expectations, or that any errors in the Service will be corrected.

We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason at any time. You understand that your content (not including credit card information), may be transferred unencrypted and involve (a) transmissions over various networks; and (b) changes to conform and adapt to technical requirements of connecting networks or devices. Credit card information is always encrypted during transfer over networks. You agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell or exploit any portion of the Service, use of the Service, or access to the Service or any contact on the website through which the service is provided, without express written permission by us.

Disclosure

We may disclose your personal information if we are required by law to do so or if you violate our Terms of Service.